Main / Finance / State wise city list

State wise city list

State wise city list

Name: State wise city list

File size: 779mb

Language: English

Rating: 8/10



This list contains very large, detailed and almost all* well-known (State-wise & Union Territory-wise) Cities, Towns, and Districts of India. If you want a detailed. The following tables are the list of cities in India by population. Often cities are bifurcated into . million), Delhi UA ( million) and Kolkata UA ( million)). The cities listed in bold are the capitals of the respective state / union territory. For cities (towns with Class-I status or population of , and above), see List of cities in India by population. The entire work of this article is based on Census of India, , conducted by the Office of the Capital city of a state, C.B: Cantonment Board / Cantonment. C.M.C: City Municipal Council, C.T: Census town.

Population statistics in maps and charts for states, districts, cities, towns and urban For each state and union territory, all urban agglomerations as well as all. Get the complete list of smart cities in India. Get the number of cities along with name. You can even download the pdf file and read the information. Excel & Microsoft Projects for ₹ - ₹ I need State wise list of cities in India for all 28 indian states and 7 union territories. e.g. State City Maharashtra.

12 Feb,Name of City,State,Type,Population (),Population class,,,,,1,Mumbai, Maharashtra,Municipal Corporation / Corporation,"1,35,97,". 1, Code List of Cities/Towns (in alphabetical order): 2. 3, Sl. No. City/Town, Urban Status, State Code, State/ Union territory*, District Code, District. 4. 13 Sep Find maps and information on cities in India. Each city map illustrates in detail roads, areas, places of interest and landmarks. You can also find. 26 Jul Detailed information about each state and union territories is also provided The first planned city of post independent India; Chandigarh is a. 7 Sep Find the list of all 29 Indian states and 7 union territories and their capitals. Each state and union territory of India has an administrative.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!